Team

Prof. Elisabeth Eppinger, Professor in Textile Technology and Sustainability, HTW Berlin, Germany

Elisabeth.Eppinger@HTW-Berlin.de

Prof. Nancy Bocken, Professor in Sustainable Business Management and Practice, Lund University, Sweden

nancy.bocken@iiiee.lu.se

Dr. Roberto Hernandez Chea, Postdoc in Sustainable Business Model Innovation, Lund University, Sweden

roberto.hernandez@iiiee.lu.se

Prof. Carsten Dreher, Chair of Innovation Management, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

ls-dreher@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Anjula Gurtoo, Professor in Public Policy, Indian Institute of Science, India

anjula@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Souravi Karpakal, Post-Doctoral Research Associate, Indian Institute of Science, India

kst.iihr@gmail.com

Dr. Viola Prifti, Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Intellectual Property and Sustainability, HTW Berlin, Germany

Viola.Prifti@HTW-Berlin.de

Dr. Frank Tietze, Lecturer in Technology and Innovation Management, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

frank.tietze@eng.cam.ac.uk

Dr. Pratheeba Vimalnath, Research Associate in IP and Innovation Management, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

pv302@cam.ac.uk

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close