Team

Prof. Elisabeth Eppinger
Professor in Textile Technology and Sustainability
HTW Berlin, Germany
Elisabeth.Eppinger@HTW-Berlin.de

Prof. Carsten Dreher
Chair of Innovation Management
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
ls-dreher@wiwiss.fu-berlin.de

Prof. Anjula Gurtoo
Professor in Public Policy
Indian Institute of Science, India
anjula@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Roberto Hernandez Chea
Postdoc in Sustainable Business
Lund University, Sweden
roberto.hernandez_chea@iiiee.lu.se

Dr. Akriti Jain
Postdoctoral Associate in Intellectual Property Rights (IPRs) and Sustainability, Indian Institute of Science, India
akritijain@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Viola Prifti
Post-Doctoral Research Associate in Intellectual Property and Sustainability
HTW Berlin, Germany
Viola.Prifti@HTW-Berlin.de

Dr. Lars Strupeit
Post-Doctoral Researcher / Project Manager
International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE)
Lund University, Sweden
lars.strupeit@iiiee.lu.se

Dr. Frank Tietze
Lecturer in Technology and Innovation Management
University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
frank.tietze@eng.cam.ac.uk

Dr. Pratheeba Vimalnath
Research Associate in IP and Innovation Management
University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
pv302@cam.ac.uk

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close